vlogging like you’re on my PRIVATE STORY 📲 (unfiltered / uncut)

💚 vlogging like you’re on my PRIVATE story 💚
in this vlog, i vlog my entire real life, including all the things i’d usually cut out.. from my mental health, to assistant tea, my starbucks drink, deep thoughts, a day in my life, driving for the first time to NYC, to partying in a cool airbnb in NYC. let’s get close 🙂
#privatestory

Discount code: NIKIWF 15% off sitewide (excluding sale and collabs)
Website Link: https://bit.ly/3GCcbNj
Products:
Hit Refresh Hoodie Black https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/hit-refresh-hoodie-black
Real Games Bike Shorts Black https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/real-games-bike-shorts-black
Model Behaviour Mini Dress Black https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/model-behaviour-mini-dress-black
Burst Your Bubble Crop Silver https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/burst-your-bubble-crop-silver
Dark Side Bustier Black https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/dark-side-bustier-black
Call Me Back Ribbed Crop Tee Black https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/call-me-back-crop-black
Won’t Back Down Crop Black https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/wont-back-down-crop-black
New Lover Crop Black https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/new-lover-crop-black
Take That Break Strapless Crop White https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/take-that-break-strapless-crop-white
Be Cool Straight Leg Denim Jeans Washed Blue https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/be-cool-straight-leg-denim-jeans-washed-blue
Time For Sun Bikini Top Zebra Jacquard https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/time-for-sun-bikini-top-zebra-jacquard
Hit The Pool Bottoms Zebra Jacquard https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/hit-the-pool-bottoms-zebra-jacquard
By The Pool Bottoms Red Rib https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/by-the-pool-bottoms-red-rib
Sea Breeze Bikini Top Red Rib https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/sea-breeze-bikini-top-red-rib
By The Pool Bottoms Violet Rib https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/by-the-pool-bottoms-violet-rib
Sea Breeze Bikini Top Violet Rib https://whitefoxboutique.com/products/sea-breeze-bikini-top-violet-rib

💿 watch all the TOUR DIARIES here 💿
vlog 1. LEAVING FOR TOUR! https://youtu.be/esVKdj26lbs
vlog 2. MY FIRST SHOW ON TOUR: https://youtu.be/JweGtAY-8Ho
vlog 3. FIRST BREAKDOWN ON TOUR: https://youtu.be/OWY_ai6G_YU
vlog 4. MY FIRST HOMETOWN SHOW… was a mess lol: https://youtu.be/eDP_g7TqIMs
vlog 5. TOUR IS CANCELED? https://youtu.be/GEx54s62VK0
vlog 6. my birthday on TOUR! https://youtu.be/foSJ_uZG6To
#nikidemar #nikidemarlive

MY NEW SONG!
When My High Wears Off – NIKI DEMAR (Official Video + Lyrics)


stream “When My High Wears Off” available everywhere now: https://ffm.to/whenmyhighwearsoff

✩ SHOP SAD TAURUS ✩ NEW DESIGNS FOR TOUR!
➤ shop the NEW drop at: http://www.sadtaurus.com

if you are reading this.. comment “these are such secret places wow” 😉

✩ CHECK OUT MY MUSIC ✩
➤ search Niki Demar on spotify
➤ stream my debut EP ‘Nights Alone’ https://stem.ffm.to/nightsalone
➤ ‘Nights Alone’ EP Trailer: https://youtu.be/Hq6ICHWwseg
➤ watch all the performances here: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-…

✩ CHECK OUT MY SOCIAL MEDIA ✩
connect with me:
➤ instagram: http://www.instagram.com/niki
➤ other channel: http://www.youtube.com/nikiandgabi​​​​
➤ twitter: http://www.twitter.com/nikidemar
➤ tik tok: nikidemar
➤ depop: sadtaursshop

✩ CONTACT ✩
𝕓𝕦𝕤𝕚𝕟𝕖𝕤𝕤 connect with me:
➤ management: dan@dmandent.com
➤agency: niki.demartino@abramsartistsagency.com
➤ personal: nikidemarbusiness@gmail.com

If you liked this article
please click on the "Like!".

Follow on Twetter !