Well… This Was a Weird Video

Hey Guys! Today we take a detailed look and review at an original colorway of the Jordan Dub Zero Retro.

Buy Antidot x Since Fresh Since Deadstock Leather: https://go.weartesters.com/freshsince
Shop Antidot on Amazon: https://amzn.to/3C4dH9i

Buy the Jordan Dub Zero Retro at DSG: https://dicks-sporting-goods.ryvx.net/VyMGEM

Buy the original Jordan Dub Zero on eBay: https://ebay.us/Yo4mVT

Jordan Dub Zero Retro 2020: https://weartesters.com/jordan-dub-zero-retro-detailed-look-and-review/

Support WearTesters by joining our Discord community: https://weartesters.com/join/

Get updates on Since Apparel: https://sinceapparel.com/

Current Sneaker Deals: https://weartesters.com/deals/
Current Best Basketball Shoes: https://weartesters.com/best-basketball-shoes/
Current Best Running Shoes: https://weartesters.com/best-running-shoes/
Cross Training Shoe Reviews: https://weartesters.com/category/cross-training-shoes-reviews/
Retro Shoe Reviews: https://weartesters.com/category/retro-shoe-reviews/
Casual Shoe Reviews: https://weartesters.com/category/casual-shoes-reviews/

https://WearTesters.com

Follow WearTesters on Social Media:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/WearTesters
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/weartesters
Instagram: https://instagram.com/WearTesters
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@weartesters

#WearTesters #Sneakers

If you liked this article
please click on the "Like!".

Follow on Twetter !